Schedule Now

Masterminds Tutoring is permanently closing on October 1st. If you've used us before, we sincerely appreciate your business. Below is a list of alternative tutoring resources:

All Pencils Down: https://www.allpencilsdown.com/contact_us.php

Birmingham Tutoring Club (280): https://www.tutoringclub.com/birmingham-al/

BlueJeep Tutoring: http://bluejeeptutoring.com/location/

Brooks-Nikont Tutoring: (404) 477-8720

Care.com (online): https://www.care.com/

Club Z! In-Home & Online Tutoring of Helena, AL: https://clubztutoring.com/helena

Faye Nichols Test Prep: http://www.fayenicholsact.com/

Grade Power Learning (Pelham/Greystone): https://gradepowerlearning.com/locations/birmingham-tutoring/

Henson Test Prep: https://hensontestprep.com/index.html

Kaplan Test Prep: https://www.kaptest.com/

Kumon Math and Reading Center: https://www.kumon.com/HOOVER-AL?utm_source=local&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=Hoover%20Al

Lindamood-Bell Learning Center: https://lindamoodbell.com/learning-centers?utm_source=Google&utm_campaign=2020-04_GooglePlacesProfile&utm_medium=Places&utm_term=LC-US

Magic City Tutoring LLC: http://magiccitytutoring.com/

Mathnasium (Inverness/Mountain Brook-2018) http://mathnasium.com/invernesscorners

Princeton Review (online): https://www.princetonreview.com/

Riverchase Tutoring (Rebecca Franklin): (205) 730-6284

Sylvan Learning Center (Hoover/Trussville/Chelsea/West Hoover): https://www.sylvanlearning.com/locations/centers-by-state?state=Alabama&stateabbr=AL

The Tutoring Center (Hoover): http://hoover.tutoringcenter.com/

The Tutoring Club: https://www.tutoringclub.com/birmingham-al/Tutor Doctor: https://www.tutordoctor.com/birmingham-vestavia/

Thumbtack (online): https://www.thumbtack.com/

Varsity Tutors (online): https://www.varsitytutors.com/

Wyzant (online & in-person): https://www.wyzant.com/